What countries make up oceana?

Oceania includes all of Micronesia, Fiji, and all of Polynesia except New Zealand. New Zealand, along with New Guinea and nearby islands, part of the Philippine islands, Australia, Solomon Islands, Vanuatu, and New Caledonia, constitute the separate Australasian ecozone.