Who plays shark girl?

In the 2005 film The Adventures of Sharkboy and Lavagirl in 3D, Lavagirl is played by Taylor Dooley. In the Netflix sequel, We Can Be Heroes, their daughter Guppy is played by Vivien Lyra Blair