Is lego star wars the skywalker saga?

Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga is the sixth entry in TT Games' Lego Star Wars series of video games and the successor to 2016's Lego Star Wars: The Force Awakens.

---

So far, the only Star Wars title confirmed to be featured is LEGO Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga.