Who is henry ruggs junior?

Henry Ruggs III is an American football free agent wide receiver. He played college football at Alabama and 2 seasons with the Las Vegas Raiders, who released him on November 2, 2021. Ruggs is currently awaiting trial on charges of driving under the influence resulting in death and reckless driving.