Who is lenora rice?

Lenora Rice was born May 15, 1941, in North Little Rock, Arkansas, the second child to the late Thelma Dilworth. She attended Scipio A. Jones High School and further her education to become a License Practical Nurse until she retired from the University Hospital at Little Rock.