What is the second loudest animal in the world?

The tiger pistol shrimp. Found in the Mediterranean, they have a claw that shoots jets of water at very high speeds. The speed is high that it creates an air bubble. When it implodes, it creates a sound of about 200 db, which is louder than a gunshot.