Do cats live in asia?

Both domestic cats and wild cats live in Asia. Examples of large wild cats are: the tiger, leopard, Asiatic lion, snow leopard and clouded leopard and small cats are: the marbled cat, fishing cat, Asiatic wildcat and Asiatic golden cat.

---

Yes, cats live in Asia.