Tell me about the pokemon kung fu?

Kubfu is a Fighting-type Legendary Pokémon. Kubfu evolves into Urshifu Single Strike Style when trained in the Tower of Darkness. Kubfu evolves into Urshifu Rapid Strike Style when trained in the Tower of Waters. The form it evolves into depends on the tower it is trained in.