Who are the running backs for the san francisco forty niners?

The starting running back for the San Francisco 49ers is currently Elijah Mitchell, with backups Trey Sermon and Jacques Patrick.

---

The running backs for the 2021 San Francisco 49ers are: Elijah Mitchell, JaMycal Hasty, Trey Sermon, and Trenton Cannon.