How strong is a fish?

A fish's muscle mass is 70% of its body. An average human male is around 43%. Once the difference in size is accounted for, a fish is much STRONGER than a man, and with women around 35%, twice as strong as a woman. With chimpanzees at 67%, a fish is even STRONGER than a monkey!