What is the most dangerous neighborhood in chicago?

The most dangerous neighborhood in Chicago is Fuller Park. It is a small area the boundaries are Pershing Road on the north, Garfield Boulevard in the south, EL tracks by La Salle Street on the east, railroad tracks on the west.