How much money is the mona lisa?

2.67 billion in today’s dollars

---

The Mona Lisa painted in the 16th century (1503–1519) by Leonardo da Vinci, is priceless. Guinness World Records lists the Mona Lisa as having the highest insurance value ever for a painting in history. Assessed at US$100 million in 1962, in 2019 dollars the masterpiece could be worth $2.67 billion.