Tell me about eagles?

Eagle is the common name for many large birds of prey of the family Accipitridae. Eagles are large, powerfully built birds of prey, with heavy heads and beaks and sharp eyes. The martial eagle, whose eye is more than twice as long as a human eye, has a visual acuity 3.0 to 3.6 times that of humans.