Does finn wolfhard have a band?

Calpurnia (band) Calpurnia was a Canadian indie rock band formed in 2017, originating from Vancouver. The band consisted of Finn Wolfhard (vocals, rhythm guitar), Malcolm Craig (drums), Ayla Tesler-Mabe (lead guitar, vocals) and Jack Anderson (bass).