Is zach ertz injured?

Arizona Cardinals tight end Zach Ertz will reportedly miss the remainder of the 2022 NFL season due to a knee injury, sources with knowledge of the situation confirmed to NFL Network Senior Insider Ian Rapoport on Monday (November 14).