Tell me about a tiktok challenge?

The one chip challenge; Paqui’s newest chip features two of the hottest peppers in the world: the Carolina Reaper and the Scorpion Pepper. The rules are simple: film yourself eating one chip and then see who can go the longest without eating or drinking anything else.