Who sings it's gonna be a bright bright sunshiny day?

The words, “it’s gonna be a bright, bright sunshiny day”, is from the song: "I Can See Clearly Now" a song written, composed, and originally recorded by Johnny Nash. Many other artists have also sung the song.

---

The song "I Can See Clearly Now" was written and recorded by Johnny Nash and released in 1972. The verses end with the line "It's gonna be a bright, bright sun-shiny day".