Does soy sauce expire?

Soy sauce can go bad, but it's very unlikely to happen. If stored properly, it would be safe to consume for many years, but it's recommended to use within 2 to 3 years because its quality deteriorates over time.

---

soy sauce can go bad, but it's very unlikely to happen. If stored properly, it would be safe to consume for many years, but it's recommended to use within 2 to 3 years because its quality deteriorates over time.