How fast can a cat go?

50 kilometres per hour! That is a lot faster than dogs which can run at about 32 kph. Of course, these are averages: Greyhounds are a lot faster than the average dog, twice as fast to be exact, while toy breeds such as pugs can run at about 15 kph, top.