What is twilight forever?

Twilight Forever: The Complete Saga, a 10-disc Blu-ray set or a 12-disc DVD set. It was released right before the 5th anniversary of the 1st twilight, and included two hours of (then) never-before-seen bonus material, including new cast interviews, as well as all five movies