Who is new scape pro?

NewScapePro is popular youtuber, known mainly for creating Minecraft roleplays, usually based on popular video games or another latest pop-culture media. NewScapePro runs four YouTube channels: NewScapePro, NewScapeDos, NewScapeGames, and OldScapeGames, with over half a million subscribers in total.