How was cartoon cat made?

Cartoon Cat is a fictional cryptid feline character created by Trevor Henderson. It is a humanoid cat that stands upright, has a creepy smile, black fur, and white gloves on its hands.

---

Cartoon Cat was created by Trevor Henderson, who is known for making various bizarre creatures over the internet. ... Although Cartoon Cat's origin is unknown, it is believed that Cartoon Cat was from a TV series in the 30s, specifically 1939, and then he got abandoned.