What is shaggy's real name from scooby-doo?

Norville Rogers; The unkempt Shaggy of Scooby-Doo fame has a rather proper real name -- Norville Rogers.

---

The unkempt Shaggy of Scooby-Doo fame has a rather proper real name — Norville Rogers.