Who won the french indian war?

Britain won the French-Indian War.

---

The French and Indian war was fought in North America between France and Great Britain, and their colonist and native American allies. It was an offshoot of the Seven Years War. Great Britain and it's colonist won. France ceded much of it's Canadian holdings to Great Britain as a result.