What was the name of the yacht that won the america's cup in eighteen fifty one?

The first race for the trophy, renamed the America's Cup, was not held until August 1870, when the British ship Cambria competed against 14 American yachts in Lower New York Bay. The Cambria finished 10th. The schooner Magic won the race.