When's the fire the dragonet prophecy?

The Dragonet Prophecy was written by T.Sutherland. The Wings of Fire prophecy states "Of three queens blister blaze and burn two shall die and one shall learn if she bows to a fate that is stronger and higher shell have the powers of wings of fire."