What animal has two butts?

No animal has 2 butts. Informally called the two-butt fish or the faceless cusk, the strange creature isn't a new discovery, but it's incredibly rare. The faceless fish, whose scientific name is Typhlonus nasus, hasn't been spotted since 1873 when a British ship picked one up near Papua New Guinea.