How do you cook a steak from frozen?

Brown the steak in oil for about 90 seconds on each side. Then put it into a 275-degrees-Fahrenheit oven until the internal temperature reaches 125 degrees Fahrenheit. Cooking time will vary depending on the size and thickness of the steak, but is generally twice as long as cooking from thawed.