Who is claire dane?

Claire Catherine Danes is an American actress. She is the recipient of three Primetime Emmy Awards, four Golden Globe Awards, and two Screen Actors Guild Awards. In 2012, Time named her one of the 100 most influential people in the world. She is known for her emmy award winning role in Homeland.