Tell me about cookie roberts?

Mary Martha Corinne Morrison Claiborne "Cokie" Roberts (December 27, 1943 – September 17, 2019) was an American journalist and bestselling author. Her career included decades as a political reporter and analyst for National Public Radio, PBS, and ABC News.