Did anyone claim the billion dollar lottery ticket?

Yes. There was one winner, from California. The drawing was delayed Monday night. On Tuesday, 11/08/2022, the Powerball jackpot was $2.04 billion. The numbers were: 10, 33, 41, 47, 56, and Powerball 10.