How many cups of sugar are in a ten pound bag of sugar?

One pound of firmly packed granulated sugar contains roughly 2 and 1/3 cups. A ten pound bag would contain approximately 23 cups.

---

While it can very based on density, a ten pound bag of sugar will generally yield about 22 cups.