What is the breed of hamster that lives the longest?

Roborovski dwarf hamsters are simultaneously the tiniest and also the longest-lived of the 5 pet hamster species! Roborovski dwarf hamsters have a similar temperament to Winter White dwarf hamsters. They are relatively social with both their litter mates and their human buddies.