How many chapters are in stranger things season three?

There are 8 chapters in season 3 of Stranger Things: Chapter 1 Suzie, do you copy? Chapter 2 The mall rats Chapter 3 The case of the missing Chapter 4 The sauna a test Chapter 5 The flayed Chapter 6 E pluribus unum Chapter 7 The bite Chapter 8 The battle star Court