Who else sings make you feel my love?

“Make You Feel My Love” is a song written by Bob Dylan from his album Time Out of Mind (1997). It was first released commercially by Billy Joel, under the title “To Make You Feel My Love“. Other artist include Adele, Bryan Ferry, Michael Bublé, Michael Bolton, Trisha Yearwood, and Garth Brooks.