Do you know anything about the game ark?

Ark: Survival Evolved is a survival game, as it says in its title. It occupies the same space as Minecraft, Rust, H1Z1 Just Survive, Dayz, and more. It's a game where you're thrust into a hostile world with nothing and you have to punch, mine, and gather your way to bigger and better things.