How many members are in the paw patrol?

There are seven members, Chase: the police dog German shepherd. Marshall: the fire dog Dalmatian. Skye: a high-flying cockapoo Zuma: the water-loving chocolate Lab. Tracker: a brown-and-white Chihuahua Rocky: a gray-and-white mixed breed pup. Rubble: the trusty little English bulldog