Who won the elimination chamber twenty nineteen?

Elimination Chamber (2019) winner was Daniel Bryan. In the main event, Daniel Bryan defeated AJ Styles, Samoa Joe, Kofi Kingston, Randy Orton, and Jeff Hardy in an Elimination Chamber match to retain the WWE Championship.