What are good male dog names?

Axle, Diesel, Gage, Groot, Gandalf, Boomer, Bear, Byron, Comet. Captain, Duke. Dakota, Fang, Hector, Hunter. Hudson, Iroh, Jax, Jet, King, Knight, Marshall, Odin, Omar, Orion. Paco. Rocket, Red, Shadow, Spike, Simon, Stanford, Stetson, Tank, Tucker, Uhtred, Virgil, Watson, Weston, Yosef, Zeke.