How long should i air fry frozen mozzarella sticks?

Simply preheat your air fryer for 5 minutes, or use the preheat setting if your air fryer has one. Place the frozen mozzarella sticks in the air fryer basket in a single layer and air fry for 5 minutes at 360 F.