How much damage does a melee do in overwatch two?

How much damage does a melee do in overwatch two? 30 damage Quick melee does 30 damage, is active for 0.528 seconds, and has a range of 2.5 meters, and has a cooldown of 1 second. This cooldown starts as soon as the attack is used and is not affected by the melee being interrupted.