Who sang waymaker?

"Way Maker" is a contemporary worship song written by Nigerian gospel singer Sinach and released as a single on 30 December 2015.

---

The song “Way Maker” has been covered by a number of Christian music artists, including Passion Worship Band, Bethel Music, and Leeland.