What's a beer terrier?

The Biewer Terrier is a rare purebred dog created through the occurrence of a recessive piebald gene in two Yorkshire Terriers. ... The Biewer Terrier, pronounced like “beaver,” are also known by the names Biewer à la Pom Pon, Biewer Yorkie, or Biewer Yorkshire.