What is dragon's beard?

Dragon's beard candy traditional Chinese: 龍鬚糖; simplified Chinese: 龙须糖; pinyin: lóng xū táng or Chinese cotton candy is a handmade traditional art of China. It is a traditional Chinese confectionary similar to floss halva or Western cotton candy, which can be found in many Chinese communities