How many quarter teaspoons are in half a teaspoon?

One teaspoon is the equivalent of 2 half teaspoons. 1 half teaspoon is the equivalent of 2 quarter teaspoons. So, 2 quarter teaspoons equal half a teaspoon, and 4 quarter teaspoons equal a whole teaspoon.