How long is turkey good for after it's cooked?

Cooked turkey is safe in the fridge for up to three to four days, so you can get creative with some recipes over the next few days. Remember, if you're heating up the leftover turkey, ensure it is piping hot throughout. Do not reheat meat more than once.

---

Cooked turkey is good for one to two days.