How do you build a saddle in minecraft?

In Minecraft, a saddle is an item that you can not make with a crafting table or furnace. Instead, you need to find and gather this item in the game. Most commonly, a saddle can be found inside a chest in a dungeon or Nether Fortress or you can catch a saddle while fishing.