Name ten citrus fruits?

Here is a list of 10 citrus fruits: 1. Lemon. 2. Lime. 3. Orange. 4. Tangerine. 5. Grapefruit. 6. Clementine. 7. Citron. 8. Kumquat. 9. Mandarin. 10. Pomelo.