What is a dummy girl?

"Dummy Girl" is a character in the movie "Casper's Scare school" . Made of wood with navy blue long hair (and black highlights) two pigtails with large red bows, red eyes, blue eyeshadow, pink cheeks and red lipstick. A navy blue shirt, red skirt, white and red striped socks and brown boots.