How do you put on the shoes?

Below your body, unless you are very unfortunate, you will find two long limbs called 'legs'. At the ends of these 'legs' are organs called 'feet'. Take each foot and slide it carefully all the way into the shoe through the open part at the top. Do not force the foot in! Be gentle!